Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Allie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Allie

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandi Arcuri

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Sam and State Farm, our family uses them for our vehicles, home, and small business. Quick responses, cheap rates and fast friendly service. I highly recommend them!"

Dawn

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his team are beyond awesome. Sam has been our family Insurance Agent now for 5 years, perhaps more, since our previous agent left the area. I was nervous at first about being switched to a new agent, but after my first visit with Sam and his staff, I felt right at home. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and quick to reply, even when he is not at work. He has gone above and beyond to help and answer the many questions we have had over the years. We could not ask for a better agent and cannot say enough good things about Sam and his team. He is always a text message, email, or phone call away and always replies in a timely manner, which is so appreciated. If you are looking for an honest, caring, and professional agent, Sam Allie is the man to see. You won't be disappointed!"

Shannon Schultze

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and Sylese are always extremely helpful and provide terrific customer service. Sam is always on top of things and very prompt to respond. All around friendly, knowledgeable, and a great agent!!! If you are looking for the perfect agent, we highly recommend Sam!"

Dopey Dude

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam is a great agent that knows how the industry works. Additionally he is very accessible."

Ever Monteon

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ,,. Sam, is an excellent person, he helped me with my business policy, he was always very attentive and answered my emails very quickly... super friendly... Thank you Sam👍👍🙏"

Kathie Macdonald

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam is great to work with."

Tonya Lippens

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie is the BEST State Farm agent ever! He’s kind, compassionate and seems to genuinely love what he does! If you are looking for more than just insurance, go see Sam!! Even if you don’t think you need to, do it anyways!!!"

Scott Goodwin

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been amazing at helping is out with our insurance needs and bonds! He’s quick and efficient! I’ve had agents before that I can never get ahold of, but after switching to Sam, I get an immediate response and he always gets the stuff I need almost immediately!"

2009honda374

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent to work with. They are always helpful and on top of whatever I need."

Kelli Morlock

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been our agent for the past few years. He is always responsive and extremely helpful with any questions presented to him. If it isn't his area of expertise, he generally has an expert to refer us to. His customer service is top-notch and much appreciated. We recommend him highly for all your insurance needs."

Pearlie Sturdivant

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left a message over the weekend and to my surprise I got a call from the boss himself. It's been a while since I heard his voice and of course, we shared some laughs just like the first time we met. Like a good neighbor!!😂"

Shane Scott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been my insurance agent for the last 5 years. I have added and removed several items on my policy throughout that time. He covers my home, vehicles, trailer, and ATV s. He is quick to respond to any questions or changes you might have. He gives you honest answers and recommendations. I have had several insurance agencies over the years but Sam is by far the fastest to get a response from and a resolution. I would highly recommend Sam Allie!"

Lindsey Miller

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is kind, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced! One stop shop for all your insurance needs!"

Dray Songz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is definitely the man to go to!!! He takes care of business quick, fast, and in a hurry !!!! Definitely 10/10 experience….thanks Sam !!!!"

Jim Wells

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable guy for all your insurance needs."

Doug Granger

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was asking friends, customers, and other relationships for the best insurance person. Sam Allie came up. He is very personable, available and hard working! I have been on his team since 2020, and I will continue to be, as well as highly recommend him! Thank you for handling my situation quickly today!"

Dawn McCulloch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well let me tell you how happy and relieved I am to have Sam as my insurance guy! I am closing on my new condo in 12 days! My other insurance company that I have been with for 40 years was not knowledgeable about condo insurance! So needless to say I was done with my old agent! I called my daughter in law and both sons who have Sam as there agent! Let me tell you how prompt and knowledgeable and kind Sam was! His rates blew me away! He talked me through the whole process and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommended him for all your insurance needs! We ended up bundling our vehicles along with the condo! Thanks Sam for making a very stressful situation into a happy ending! Dawn McCulloch"

Wanda Hunter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great insurance agent and great person. I would recommend for all your insurance needs."

Cole J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sylese & the team over the past few months. We've had a great experience overall, especially considering we're out of state where additional communication is necessary. They've been prompt to respond, are asking the right questions to get us running quickly & have provided everything we've needed so far."

Christopher Norris

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents."

nicole pauley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his wonderful team are excellent and quick to get you the answers and help you need. If you need insurance or have questions be sure to contact his office talk to Sylese she's very nice and if she don't know the answer she will get it from Sam. Thank you for all you do and your wonderful expertise."

Erick Hesser

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Sam for several years now, service has been great. Any questions or concerns on my policies are handled in a timely manner. Couldn't be more happier with his service!"

Dylan Bruce

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is very quick and responsive! My wife and I are in the process of purchasing a new home, and Sam was able to give us a quote and proof of insurance that same day! Always very polite, friendly, and very great to work with!"

Peter Butera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his office staff are always extremely helpful and provide terrific customer service. I have and will continue to recommend the Sam Allie Agency for all insurance and financial needs."

Dave Hutchins

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a great guy and an even better Insurance Agent, not a pushy salesman like most. He is always on top of things and very prompt to respond. His office environment is really inviting, and his assistant Salise is top notch. There has never been any issues or mistakes so awesome attention to details as well. I am still old fashioned where impeccable service sells and in this instance it certainly does; plus does your agent bring in his cool black lab into work with him, I bet not!"