Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Allie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Allie

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Goodwin

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been amazing at helping is out with our insurance needs and bonds! He’s quick and efficient! I’ve had agents before that I can never get ahold of, but after switching to Sam, I get an immediate response and he always gets the stuff I need almost immediately!"

2009honda374

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent to work with. They are always helpful and on top of whatever I need."

Kelli Morlock

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been our agent for the past few years. He is always responsive and extremely helpful with any questions presented to him. If it isn't his area of expertise, he generally has an expert to refer us to. His customer service is top-notch and much appreciated. We recommend him highly for all your insurance needs."

Pearlie Sturdivant

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left a message over the weekend and to my surprise I got a call from the boss himself. It's been a while since I heard his voice and of course, we shared some laughs just like the first time we met. Like a good neighbor!!😂"

Shane Scott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been my insurance agent for the last 5 years. I have added and removed several items on my policy throughout that time. He covers my home, vehicles, trailer, and ATV s. He is quick to respond to any questions or changes you might have. He gives you honest answers and recommendations. I have had several insurance agencies over the years but Sam is by far the fastest to get a response from and a resolution. I would highly recommend Sam Allie!"

Lindsey Miller

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is kind, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced! One stop shop for all your insurance needs!"

Dray Songz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is definitely the man to go to!!! He takes care of business quick, fast, and in a hurry !!!! Definitely 10/10 experience….thanks Sam !!!!"

Jim Wells

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable guy for all your insurance needs."

Doug Granger

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was asking friends, customers, and other relationships for the best insurance person. Sam Allie came up. He is very personable, available and hard working! I have been on his team since 2020, and I will continue to be, as well as highly recommend him! Thank you for handling my situation quickly today!"

Dawn McCulloch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well let me tell you how happy and relieved I am to have Sam as my insurance guy! I am closing on my new condo in 12 days! My other insurance company that I have been with for 40 years was not knowledgeable about condo insurance! So needless to say I was done with my old agent! I called my daughter in law and both sons who have Sam as there agent! Let me tell you how prompt and knowledgeable and kind Sam was! His rates blew me away! He talked me through the whole process and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommended him for all your insurance needs! We ended up bundling our vehicles along with the condo! Thanks Sam for making a very stressful situation into a happy ending! Dawn McCulloch"

Wanda Hunter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great insurance agent and great person. I would recommend for all your insurance needs."

Cole J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sylese & the team over the past few months. We've had a great experience overall, especially considering we're out of state where additional communication is necessary. They've been prompt to respond, are asking the right questions to get us running quickly & have provided everything we've needed so far."

Christopher Norris

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents."

nicole pauley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his wonderful team are excellent and quick to get you the answers and help you need. If you need insurance or have questions be sure to contact his office talk to Sylese she's very nice and if she don't know the answer she will get it from Sam. Thank you for all you do and your wonderful expertise."

Erick Hesser

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Sam for several years now, service has been great. Any questions or concerns on my policies are handled in a timely manner. Couldn't be more happier with his service!"

Dylan Bruce

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is very quick and responsive! My wife and I are in the process of purchasing a new home, and Sam was able to give us a quote and proof of insurance that same day! Always very polite, friendly, and very great to work with!"

Peter Butera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his office staff are always extremely helpful and provide terrific customer service. I have and will continue to recommend the Sam Allie Agency for all insurance and financial needs."

Dave Hutchins

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a great guy and an even better Insurance Agent, not a pushy salesman like most. He is always on top of things and very prompt to respond. His office environment is really inviting, and his assistant Salise is top notch. There has never been any issues or mistakes so awesome attention to details as well. I am still old fashioned where impeccable service sells and in this instance it certainly does; plus does your agent bring in his cool black lab into work with him, I bet not!"

Tim Allie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Sam for over 5 years now. He and his staff are very attentive to our needs and very knowledgeable about the products they offer. I highly recommend doing business with his agency for all of your insurance needs."

Tammy Michael

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We carry all of our insurance thru Sam at State Farm and would highly recommend him to anyone for all of your insurance needs. He is knowledgeable, prompt to respond and just a great human being. I love his passion for helping others in the community."

Sarah Kathcart

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was buying a new car and the day came to pickup my car and I needed proof of insurance. Sam answered his phone on a Saturday and emailed me proof of insurance within minutes and I was able to pickup my car that day as planned."

Darren Allie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was super helpful with guiding my family so we were better protected. Even set us up with some sweet life insurance."

Terry Little

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam alley has been my State farm agent for years. Any questions day or night I have I can reach out to the office and get a quick response. The pricing is great and I have shopped around but you can't put a price on a professionalism and a willing to go the extra mile to make sure all your needs are met and questions are answered. Sam's a great guy and a great representative of State farm."

Laura

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sam Allie State Farm insurance is stellar. I was recommended by a family member to get rates through State Farm for my home and vehicles. When I walked into his office I was greeted with enthusiasm and respect. Sam was very good on explaining polices and he was integral to the necessary coverage we needed. We received good quotes and now I have peace of mind. Thanks Sam!"

Nicole Pesdan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, switched from Geico and Sam gave me a better rate and better coverage."