Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Nondorf

Nick Nondorf

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nondorf
"Sam came highly recommended from multiple friends and coworkers. We met with him today and he was able to save us a lot of money. He was super easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. Sam and his team made the transition easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Joe Hogan

Joe Hogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hogan
"Called and was able to get a quote quickly. Best part was he saved me money on my old insurance. If you are looking for auto or homeowners' insurance, I definitely would recommend reach out to Sam at State Farm."
Profile photo of daniel parker

daniel parker

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by daniel parker
"Need to claim a roof, sam said "before you make a claim, let me send out my guy to look at it" His guy said state farm would not replace the roof. Got a diffrent insurance company and made the claim no problem. Looks like sam didn't want my roof cutting into his bonus."
Profile photo of Justin Hall

Justin Hall

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hall
"Sam is awesome! Always looking out for his clients!"
Profile photo of Andy Urschel

Andy Urschel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Urschel
"Sam is quick, friendly, and professional! I had a shattered window and he had me scheduled for a repair in less than an hour. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of jason hack

jason hack

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason hack
"Sam is an absolute great guy. He worked tirelessly even into outside of regular business hrs to make sure I had coverage that work best for me. Never have I had an insurance agent show the compassion Sam has. He was extremely informative and answered all questions. Thank you again Sam for the excellent experience."
Profile photo of Amy Wulf

Amy Wulf

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wulf
"Sam is phenomenal! We sat down and went through all of my home and car insurance. I learned so much and he got me amazing coverage at a great price. I first met Sam when he donated to the non-profit i was working at. I feel so reassured knowing that I not only have great coverage at an affordable rate AND an agent I can trust!"
Profile photo of Ann Barone

Ann Barone

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Barone
"Sam has devoted his time and energy to serving on fundraising committees at the nonprofit where I work. He’s wonderful with the individuals we serve! We can count on him to do whatever is needed for our mission."
Profile photo of Kristin Konstanty

Kristin Konstanty

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Konstanty
"I always have a quick response to any questions. Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Great insurance agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lafayette

Stephanie Lafayette

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lafayette
"Sam is amazing. Very nice! He saved me over $100 a month on car insurance by switching over!"
Profile photo of John Ansted

John Ansted

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ansted
"Sam is the best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Mr. Monitor

Mr. Monitor

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Monitor
"The most wonderful customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Elana Liangos

Elana Liangos

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elana Liangos
"sam was very polite and knew exactly how to help me"
Profile photo of Andy Snyder

Andy Snyder

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Snyder
"One thing I like about State Farm in general, is the multi-policy discounts. I have had to make several claims over the years, and they were super responsive and I never felt I was "dinged" for making a claim. Sam Allie is my newest agent in Valparaiso Indiana, since we moved here in December 2019. He has been very professional and responsive, not to mention super NICE! My needs have always been met, and I feel like I never have to worry about my coverage or the advice and guidance that I receive. I highly recommend Sam and State Farm if you are looking to insure auto, homes, life, or anything that they offer! UPDATE: We just moved out of state and can still say Sam and his team are the BEST! His guidance led to a seamless transition and we would recommend his agency and services for anyone looking in the Valparaiso area."
Profile photo of Jim May

Jim May

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim May
"Sam is an incredible resource, honest and a generally good person. He always puts the client first."
Profile photo of gene reineke

gene reineke

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gene reineke
"I’ve worked with a good number of insurance professionals over my lifetime, and my wife and I both think that Sam is absolutely the top agent we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Sam’s focus on client service and getting back to you ASAP with answers is unmatched. He’s personable, knowledgeable, and doesn’t ignore the details. If you are ever thinking about changing insurance companies for home, auto, life, etc. definitely give Sam a call. You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Angelica Anderson

Angelica Anderson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Anderson
"I started using Sam about 3 years ago and I have nothing but praise for him! He's done a great job of explaining my home and auto policies in detail and I never feel like I'm asking too many questions. He's always available when needed and you can tell he's dedicated to helping his customers. Thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of J Stahl

J Stahl

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Stahl
"Absolute very best insurance agency I’ve ever come in contact with! On top of all your needs, friendly, and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jack McGuire

Jack McGuire

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack McGuire
"Sam is truly one of the best! He actually wants what is best for his clients and will go to great lengths to accomplish that! Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Haley Notzen

Haley Notzen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Notzen
"Sam is THE absolute best! I’m a young adult who had to get car and home insurance for the first time and Sam helped me through the process with professionalism and thoroughness. He made this an easy process and went above and beyond for me in times of need!!"
Profile photo of Vasile Filat

Vasile Filat

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasile Filat
"I've been working with Sylesse and Sam for 2 years already, wonderful people! The most important thing they always answer emails/calls and helping me with the questions I have."
Profile photo of Jennifer Montgomery

Jennifer Montgomery

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Montgomery
"Sam and his team are the best! We have done business with Sam for at least 8 years for our life insurance policies, car insurance, home owner’s insurance, and article policies. He is always a phone call, email, or text away. I just need to reach out, and they take care of it. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kazarian

Samantha Kazarian

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kazarian
"The representative was very knowledgeable and tentative while assisting with my insurance policy every time I call in."
Profile photo of Nancy Langel

Nancy Langel

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Langel
"When the worst happens and you need someone to count on, Sam Allie with State Farm is there with his team! I left a voice mail needing to know if I was covered and how my policy worked. I got a call back within minutes. Thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Symone Christopher

Symone Christopher

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symone Christopher
"We really appreciate Sam and his staff!"