Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Allie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Allie

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Wells

Jim Wells

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable guy for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Doug Granger

Doug Granger

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was asking friends, customers, and other relationships for the best insurance person. Sam Allie came up. He is very personable, available and hard working! I have been on his team since 2020, and I will continue to be, as well as highly recommend him! Thank you for handling my situation quickly today!"
Profile photo of Dawn McCulloch

Dawn McCulloch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well let me tell you how happy and relieved I am to have Sam as my insurance guy! I am closing on my new condo in 12 days! My other insurance company that I have been with for 40 years was not knowledgeable about condo insurance! So needless to say I was done with my old agent! I called my daughter in law and both sons who have Sam as there agent! Let me tell you how prompt and knowledgeable and kind Sam was! His rates blew me away! He talked me through the whole process and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommended him for all your insurance needs! We ended up bundling our vehicles along with the condo! Thanks Sam for making a very stressful situation into a happy ending! Dawn McCulloch"
Profile photo of Wanda Hunter

Wanda Hunter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great insurance agent and great person. I would recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cole J

Cole J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sylese & the team over the past few months. We've had a great experience overall, especially considering we're out of state where additional communication is necessary. They've been prompt to respond, are asking the right questions to get us running quickly & have provided everything we've needed so far."
Profile photo of Christopher Norris

Christopher Norris

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents."
Profile photo of nicole pauley

nicole pauley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his wonderful team are excellent and quick to get you the answers and help you need. If you need insurance or have questions be sure to contact his office talk to Sylese she's very nice and if she don't know the answer she will get it from Sam. Thank you for all you do and your wonderful expertise."
Profile photo of Big E's Backyard BBQ and Brews

Big E's Backyard BBQ and Brews

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Sam for several years now, service has been great. Any questions or concerns on my policies are handled in a timely manner. Couldn't be more happier with his service!"
Profile photo of Dylan Bruce

Dylan Bruce

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is very quick and responsive! My wife and I are in the process of purchasing a new home, and Sam was able to give us a quote and proof of insurance that same day! Always very polite, friendly, and very great to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Butera

Peter Butera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Allie and his office staff are always extremely helpful and provide terrific customer service. I have and will continue to recommend the Sam Allie Agency for all insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Dave Hutchins

Dave Hutchins

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a great guy and an even better Insurance Agent, not a pushy salesman like most. He is always on top of things and very prompt to respond. His office environment is really inviting, and his assistant Salise is top notch. There has never been any issues or mistakes so awesome attention to details as well. I am still old fashioned where impeccable service sells and in this instance it certainly does; plus does your agent bring in his cool black lab into work with him, I bet not!"
Profile photo of Tim Allie

Tim Allie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Sam for over 5 years now. He and his staff are very attentive to our needs and very knowledgeable about the products they offer. I highly recommend doing business with his agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Michael

Tammy Michael

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We carry all of our insurance thru Sam at State Farm and would highly recommend him to anyone for all of your insurance needs. He is knowledgeable, prompt to respond and just a great human being. I love his passion for helping others in the community."
Profile photo of Sarah Kathcart

Sarah Kathcart

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was buying a new car and the day came to pickup my car and I needed proof of insurance. Sam answered his phone on a Saturday and emailed me proof of insurance within minutes and I was able to pickup my car that day as planned."
Profile photo of Darren Allie

Darren Allie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was super helpful with guiding my family so we were better protected. Even set us up with some sweet life insurance."
Profile photo of Terry Little

Terry Little

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam alley has been my State farm agent for years. Any questions day or night I have I can reach out to the office and get a quick response. The pricing is great and I have shopped around but you can't put a price on a professionalism and a willing to go the extra mile to make sure all your needs are met and questions are answered. Sam's a great guy and a great representative of State farm."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sam Allie State Farm insurance is stellar. I was recommended by a family member to get rates through State Farm for my home and vehicles. When I walked into his office I was greeted with enthusiasm and respect. Sam was very good on explaining polices and he was integral to the necessary coverage we needed. We received good quotes and now I have peace of mind. Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pesdan

Nicole Pesdan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, switched from Geico and Sam gave me a better rate and better coverage."
Profile photo of Sebastian Ko

Sebastian Ko

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam has been very responsive in navigating what insurance policies are available to me. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of E B

E B

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick with a quote and knowledgeable. Far better coverage than my previous insurance for virtually the same price."
Profile photo of Courtney Justus

Courtney Justus

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the prompt customer service offered by Sam Allie and his colleagues. He really seems to care about his clients."
Profile photo of Dan Merrill

Dan Merrill

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have had an Insurance question or issue, Sam & his staff have quickly provided answers for me! They have even helped fight through "Red Tape" for me. I'm totally satisfied with the service that Sam & his staff have provided!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brent

Andrew Brent

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"One thing I like about State Farm in general, is the multi-policy discounts. I have had to make several claims over the years, and they were super responsive and I never felt I was "dinged" for making a claim. Sam Allie is my newest agent in Valparaiso Indiana, since we moved here in December 2019. He has been very professional and responsive, not to mention super NICE! My needs have always been met, and I feel like I never have to worry about my coverage or the advice and guidance that I receive. I highly recommend Sam and State Farm if you are looking to insure auto, homes, life, or anything that they offer!"
Profile photo of Sara Cain

Sara Cain

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents I ever had. He goes above and beyond to save you money. And he tells you like it is. Thank you Sam"
Profile photo of Keith Kirkpatrick

Keith Kirkpatrick

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff are always on top of things. If I need something, Sam is always there and quick to respond. Besides being such a good agent, Sam is honest, caring, and just simply, a great guy. You will find complete satisfaction in working with Sam. Highly recommended."